Midland Office Midland Office

Our Midland office serves the Barrie, Orillia, Muskoka and Parry Sound region.

233 Midland Ave
Midland, Ontario  L4R 3K1
Phone: 705-526-9311
Fax: 705-527-4530
Toll Free: 1-844-363-9311

Customer Service Phone: 705-792-9311
Customer Service Email: midland@huroniaalarms.com


Administration Contacts

Kevin Leonard, Chief Operating Officer
ext 5503, kleonard@huroniaalarms.com 

Rob Dozzi, VP Finance  
ext 1107, rdozzi@huroniaalarms.com 

Helen Marshall, Administrative Assistant
ext 5500, hmarshall@huroniaalarms.com


Security Contacts

George Walker, Supervisor
ext 5502, gwalker@huroniaalarms.com 

Mark Douglas, P. Eng., Commercial Security Sales
ext 5505, mdouglas@huroniaalarms.com 

Stephen Beausoleil, Residential Security Sales
ext 5508, sbeausoleil@huroniaalarms.com


Fire Safety Contacts

Dan Hamelin, Life Safety Sales
ext. 5509 dhamelin@huroniaalarms.com 

Michele Tschollar, Customer Service
ext 5513, michelet@huroniaalarms.com 

Rick Collins, Fire Safety Sales
ext 5512, rcollins@huroniaalarms.com


Monitoring Station

Toll Free: 1-888-363-9311 
Phone #1: 705-730-0843
Phone #2: 705-444-2287
Customer Service Email: monitoring@huroniaalarms.com


Monitoring Station Contact

Main Contact: Paula Desjardins, Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: 705-792-9311, ext 5522
Email: pdesjardins@huroniaalarms.com

Customer Testimonial

Cam, we wanted to say a huge thank you to you and the crew that completed the work on our AV system on December 15th ... from the moment my husband spoke to you about our needs, he was very impress...
- Robert & Diane B.