Collingwood Office Collingwood Office

Our Collingwood office serves Town of the Blue Mountains, Owen Sound, Stayner, Grey County and North Wellington region.

284 Pretty River Parkway North
Collingwood, Ontario  L9Y 4J5
Phone: 705-445-4444
Fax: 705-445-7653
Toll Free: 1-800-504-3053

Customer Service Phone: 705-445-4444
Customer Service Email: cwood@huroniaalarms.com

Administration Contacts

Rob Thorburn Jr., President & CEO
ext 1101, rthorburn@huroniaalarms.com 

Rob Dozzi, VP Finance
ext 1107, rdozzi@huroniaalarms.com 

Trish Fleming, Customer Service
ext 1108, collservice@huroniaalarms.com


Security Contacts

Chris Johnson, Residential Security Sales
ext 1102, cjohnson@huroniaalarms.com  


Fire Safety Contacts

Rick Collins, Fire Safety Sales
ext 5512, rcollins@huroniaalarms.com 


Audio, Video, Home Theatre & Lighting Contacts

Glenn Porter, Custom Audio Video Sales, Systems Integration, Design 
ext 1112, gporter@huroniaalarms.com

Cam Posch, Custom Audio Video Sales
ext 1110, cposch@huroniaalarms.com 


Lock, Key & Safe Contacts

Roger Gagné, Senior Locksmith
ext 1109, locks@huroniaalarms.com 

Kim Gagné
ext 1105, kgagne@huroniaalarms.com


Monitoring Station

Toll Free: 1-888-363-9311 
Phone #1: 705-730-0843
Phone #2: 705-444-2287
Customer Service Email: monitoring@huroniaalarms.com


Monitoring Station Contact

Main Contact: Paula Desjardins, Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: 705-792-9311, ext 5522
Email: pdesjardins@huroniaalarms.com

Customer Testimonial

Thank you Kevin [re: Worker Health & Safety Awareness], it's so nice to have Contractors who make my job easy!

...
- Local Municipality Representative