Muskoka Office Muskoka Office

Our Muskoka office serves the Bracebridge, Huntsville, Muskoka and Parry Sound region.

544 Greer Road
Utterson, Ontario  P0B 1M0
Phone: 705-645-4108
Fax: 705-385-1448
Toll Free: 1-800-265-1759

Customer Service Phone: 705-645-4108
Customer Service Email: muskoka@huroniaalarms.com


Administration Contact

Doug Lomas, Operations Coordinator
ext 3104, dlomas@huroniaalarms.com 

Rob Dozzi, VP Finance  
ext 1107, rdozzi@huroniaalarms.com?


Security Contacts

Rob Smart, Technician Supervisor
ext. 3102, rsmart@huroniaalarms.com 

Jacqueline McArthur, Sales
ext. 3103, jmcarthur@huroniaalarms.com 


Fire Safety Contacts

Dan Hamelin, Life Safety Sales
ext. 5509, dhamelin@huroniaalarms.com 

Reghan Ellis, Customer Service
ext. 3107, rellis@huroniaalarms.com 

Rick Collins, Fire Safety Sales
ext. 5512, rcollins@huroniaalarms.com


Security Guarding Contact

Lisa Byrnes, Monitoring Station / Guard Supervisor
ext. 3109, lbyrnes@huroniaalarms.com 


Muskoka Monitoring Station

Toll Free: 1-800-367-8091 
Phone #1: 705-645-7238
Customer Service Email: muskoka@huroniaalarms.com

Customer Testimonial

You will be pleased to know that you have us as happy customers.  Recently the water alarm went off, much to our surprise as we got a call from your operator telling us.  There was a leak...
- Hans & Diane R.